Lizzo Announces ‘The Special’ Tour

Lizzo Announces The Special Tour3x GRAMMY® Award-winning, RIAA multi-platinum certified artist Lizzo is fresh off the release of her anthemic new single “About Damn Time,” available now via Nice Life Recording Company/Atlantic Records. Now, the superstar is continuing the launch of her new era by announcing The Special Tour; extensive North American arena dates with support from special guest, Atlanta rapper Latto. 

Produced by Live Nation, the tour kicks off on September 23rd in Sunrise, FL and runs through November with stops including New York City on October 2nd and Los Angeles on November 18th, full routing is available below. Fans who pre-save/pre-add Lizzo’s upcoming SPECIAL album HERE will receive early access to purchase tour tickets. Public onsale will begin Friday, April 29th at 10am local time on ticketmaster.com.

American Express® Card Members will have first access to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 26 at 10am local time through Thursday, April 28 at 10pm local time. Lizzo has been a longtime partner of American Express, celebrating Pride with the brand in June 2019 and closing out the 2021 season of American Express UNSTAGED with an epic performance for Card Members in Miami last December. From early ticket access to exclusive artist merch, to innovations like wearable payment technology at music festivals, American Express is always focused on making your experience with music better #withAmex.

Continue reading

Share

When We Were Young Adds Third Date To Highly Anticipated Festival

when we were young festival music festivalThe When We Were Young Festival has announced a third date has been added to the highly anticipated fest, taking place on Saturday, Oct. 29, 2022 at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds.

The festival will feature the same lineup on all three dates, with the exception of Alex G replacing Wolf Alice on Saturday, October 29th and La Dispute will not be performing on the newly added date.

The full lineup for October 29th includes: My Chemical Romance, Paramore, AFI, The Used, Bring Me The Horizon, Taking Back Sunday, Dashboard Confessional, Alkaline Trio, Manchester Orchestra, A Day To Remember, Pierce The Veil, I Prevail, The Story So Far, Dance Gavin Dance, The All American Rejects, Boys Like Girls, Car Seat Headrest, Sleeping With Sirens, Knocked Loose, JXDN, Avril Lavigne, Motionless in White, Black Veil Brides, Ice Nine Kills, Senses Fail, Bayside, Mom Jeans, Mayday Parade, The Maine, Neck Deep, Silverstein, Palaye Royale, Bright Eyes, Poppy, Nessa Barrett, Wolf Alice, Acceptance, Story of the Year, Atreyu, PVRIS, Saosin, Glassjaw, Lilhuddy, TV Girl, The Starting Line, Thursday, Anberlin, Jimmy Eat World, 3OH!3, State Champs, Four Year Strong, We The Kings, The Wonder Years, Royal & The Serpent, The Ready Set, Kittie, Hawthorne Heights, The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, The Garden, Horrorpops, Meet Me At The Altar, The Linda Lindas, Prentiss and Alex G.

There will be a presale beginning Monday, Jan. 31 at 10am PT for fans who sign up for early access to passes online at whenwewereyoungfestival.com. Following the presale, any remaining tickets still available will go on sale to the general public beginning Monday, Jan. 31 at 2 pm PT. GA tickets start at $224.99, GA+ tickets start at $399.99 and VIP tickets start at $499.99. VIP cabanas will also be available to purchase for guests 21 years of age and older.

Share

Don Toliver Announces Fall 2021 Headline Life Of A Don Tour

DON TOLIVERProduced by Live Nation, the 17-city tour kicks off on September 20th at Austin’s Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater making stops across the U.S. in New York, Philadelphia, Atlanta, and more before wrapping up in Los Angeles at Palladium on October 30th.

Don Toliver is just coming off a string of major festival dates including Rolling Loud: Miami, HARD Summer Music Festival, HIVE Music Festival and Lyrical Lemonade, with more to come. Tickets on sale starting August 27th at 10AM local time on Ticketmaster.com.

LIFE OF A DON TOUR DATES:

Fri Sep 17 – Las Vegas, NV – Life Is Beautiful*
Sat Sep 18 – Phoenix, AZ – Marquee*
Mon Sep 20 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Tue Sep 21 – Oklahoma City, OK – The Criterion*
Wed Sep 22 – St. Louis, MO – The Factory*
Fri Sept 24 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave*
Sat Sep 25 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Tue Sep 28 – Cleveland, OH – Temple Live*
Wed Sep 29 – Detroit, MI – Fillmore Detroit
Thu Sep 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE*
Sat Oct 02 – New York, NY – The Rooftop at Pier 17
Sun Oct 03 – Montclair, NJ – Wellmont Theatre
Mon Oct 04 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Wed Oct 06 – Wallingford, CT – The Dome at Oakdale Theatre
Thu Oct 07 – Philadelphia, PA – Fillmore Philadelphia
Sun Oct 10 – Washington, DC – Echostage
Tue Oct 12 – Raleigh, NC – The Ritz
Wed Oct 13 – Charlotte, NC – Fillmore Charlotte
Fri Oct 15 – Miami, FL – The Oasis*
Sun Oct 17 – Atlanta, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Wed Oct 20 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Fri Oct 22 – Dallas, TX – The Bomb Factory*
Sun Oct 24 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Mon Oct 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Sat Oct 30 – Los Angeles, CA – Palladium
Fri Nov 5 – Houston, TX – Astroworld*
Sun Nov 14 – Las Vegas, NV – Day N Vegas*
Sun Dec 12 – Los Angeles, CA – Rolling Loud*

Share