ACM Awards 2017 full list of winners

By AI Creative Media

Jason Aldean was the big winner at 2017 Academy Country Music Awards, Sunday night, winning entertainer of the year for the second year in a row, beating out Florida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, and Keith Urban. But it was Thomas Rhett, the 27-year-old breakout star who stole the show with surprise wins. Rhett won for “Die a Happy Man” as well as male vocalist of the year. “I don’t have a whole lot of words,” Rhett said on stage. “Everyone in this category shaped the artist that I am … this is the most amazing award that I’ve ever received in my whole existence.” See everyone who took home big wins in Las Vegas below:

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year
Thomas Rhett

Vocal Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne

Vocal Group of the Year
Little Big Town

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Jon Pardi

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Maren Morris

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
Brothers Osborne

Songwriter of the Year
Lori McKenna

Album of the Year
The Weight of These Wings – Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year
“H.O.L.Y.” – Florida Georgia Line

Song of the Year
“Die a Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett

Video of the Year
“Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now & Forever

Vocal Event of the Year
“May We All” – Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw