2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners List

By Creative Media Times

It was another big night for music at the sixth annual iHeartRadio Music Awards, which kicked off on Thursday night at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles.

Hosted by rapper and Masked Singer winner T-Pain, the night featured performances from some of the most celebrated artists such as Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, The Backstreet Boys, Halsey, Garth Brooks, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves and more.

Coming into the night, Cardi B lead the list of nominations with 14 in total, followed by Drake with eight nom.

During the show, Taylor Swift was awarded with the Tour of the Year Award:

Check out the full list of winners below:

Song of the Year
Ariana Grande

Male Artist of the Year

Best Duo/Group of the Year
5 Seconds of Summer

Best Collaboration
“Finesse (Remix)” – Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B

Best New Pop Artist

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
“High Hopes” – Panic! at the Disco

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
Imagine Dragons

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist

Rock Song of the Year
“Safari Song” – Greta Van Fleet

Rock Artist of the Year
Three Days Grace

Country Song of the Year
“Meant to Be” – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

Country Artist of the Year
Luke Combs

Best New Country Artist
Jordan Davis

Dance Song of the Year
“The Middle” – Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year

Hip-Hop Song of the Year
“God’s Plan” – Drake

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
Cardi B

Best New Hip-Hop Artist
BlocBoy JB

R&B Song of the Year
“Boo’d Up” – Ella Mai

R&B Artist of the Year
Ella Mai

Best New R&B Artist
Ella Mai

Latin Song of the Year
“X” – Nicky Jam and J Balvin

Latin Artist of the Year
Bad Bunny

Best New Latin Artist
Manuel Turizo

Regional Mexican Song of the Year
“Mi Sorpresa Fuiste Tu” – Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year
Calibre 50

Producer of the Year
Louis Bell

Best Lyrics
“Consequences” – Camila Cabello

Best Cover Song
“You’re Still the One” – Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell

Best Music Video
“Delicate” – Taylor Swift

Social Star Award
Agnez Mo

Cutest Musician’s Pet
Gracie – Lauren Jauregui

Best Solo Breakout
Tiffany Young

Song That Left Us Shook (New Category)
“I’ll Never Love Again”- Lady Gaga

Favorite Tour Photographer (New Category)
Helene Pambrun (Harry Styles)